Enterprise America

Team

Our Team


Sharif Choudhury

President

sharif@useai.com

Office: (214)-855-6677

Cell: 972-567-3446

Mark Kamal

mark@useai.com

Office: 214-855-6676

Cell: 214-649-5043

Derran Halbert

derran@useai.com

Office: 214-855-6670

Cell: 210-387-9774

Ramesh Patel

ramesh@useai.com

Office: 214-855-6673

Cell: 214-679-3992

Nafis Nasim

nafis@useai.com

Office: 214-855-6672

Samia Rahman

samia@useai.com

Office: 214-855-6678

Ummul Chowdhury

ummul@useai.com

Office: 214-475-0246

Sadek Chowdhury

sadek@useai.com

Office: 469-396-2203

Ken Jayswal

ken@useai.com

Office: 404-247-6571

Colton Woodward

colton@useai.com

Office: 214-855-6679

Cell: 817-932-3373

Jarrod Turner

jarrod@useai.com

Office: 214-667-7200

Cell: 214-274-8094

Cassie Bowman

cassie@useai.com

Office: 214-855-6680

Warren Yip

warren@useai.com

Cell: 8178811680

Dan Bui

dan@useai.com

Cell: 214-697-1163

Tazin Chowdhury

tazin@useai.com

Office: 214-855-6670

Ryan Robinson

ryan@useai.com

Office: 2148556675

Cell: 248-595-1907